Venice Breeze Suites
2 Breeze Avenue
Venice, CA, USA
310.566.2222
310.829.6288
breeze-money-shot.JPG bedroom-405-036.jpg august-26-001.jpg ocean-front-one-bedroom-living-area.JPG -mg-0212.jpg beachsunsetgh.JPG 5westminsterave39.jpg 5westminsterave41.jpg 5westminsterave42.jpg

Bienvenue à Venice Breeze Suites and Hotel

Directement sur la plage et Promenade Venise Breeze Suites offre une marque unique de laid-back plage vie de luxe, séjour prolongé commodités et le confort comme à la maison ne sont pas disponibles dans les hôtels Californie typique de Venise. Nous sommes également idéal pour les cadres et les voyageurs avertis qui recherchent un tout nouveau niveau de confort et de sophistication. L'Au-dessus de nos tarifs prolongée de séjour unique abordables, économiser encore plus en cuisine à la maison dans la cuisine de l'océan bleu carreaux chef gastronomique et recevoir des amis et des associés d'affaires sur la magnifique terrasse sur le toit avec un barbecue. Ou, si vous n'êtes pas d'humeur à cuisiner à la maison, arrêtez-vous un des nombreux restaurants de la promenade de Venice proches et cafés, à seulement 300 mètres de notre plage de Venice, en Californie propriété. Mais ne soyez pas surpris si vous ne pouvez pas toujours vouloir partir.

Primé à Venise, en Californie Suites. La conception primée des Venice Breeze Suites est une symphonie de calme spacieux, avec des murs en briques apparentes, un mobilier moderne et rationalisé comme des tables de marbre Saarinen style et Jasper chaises Morrison, de hauts plafonds dans une flambée l'espace loft. En 2008, les Venice Breeze Suites a été reconnue pour son design innovant de la Californie Apartment Association (CAA), qui a désigné les Venice Breeze Suites comme une signature propriété. Il n'y a pas lésiner sur l'état-of-the-arts réconforte soit. Notre séjour prolongé Venice Beach, CA suites, disposent d'une connexion Internet T1 ultra-rapide gratuit et d'un lecteur DVD et écran plat de télévision en haute définition pour vous divertir dans le style.

Tout comme idéal pour les cadres que pour les voyageurs avertis qui cherchent une nouvelle race de logements ne sont pas disponibles au niveau Venise, hôtels Californie, les Venice Breeze Suites offrent la combinaison ultime de localisation plage, style sophistiqué et confort comme à la maison, le tout dans une séduisante endroit ensoleillé. Profitez des économies et des plaisirs de la cuisine à la maison dans un bleu cuisine gastronomique de tuiles de l'océan. Mais vous ne serez probablement pas être si prompts à quitter votre environnement luxueusement aménagées. La conception primée des Venice Breeze Suites est une symphonie de calme facile, avec des murs en briques apparentes, un mobilier moderne et rationalisé comme table de marbre Saarinen style et Jasper Morrison chaises, 9 pieds de hauts plafonds et la flambée espace loft.

Abbott Kinney Shopping - LA Times article

  • LA Times - Abbott Kinney

Avec l'été qui bat son plein, il est temps d'aller à la plage - pour prendre le soleil, oui, mais aussi pour faire du shopping .....

Pour voir plus de cet article, cliquez ici:

Ziggy Marley et Cassie A Venice Breeze Suites

Music Video Filmé sur la promenade de Venise à Venise Hôtel

Nos autres Venice Beach Hébergement

Suite épargne à Venice Beach. Nos séjour prolongé des logements d'habitation confortables sont nettement plus abordables que plage Venice Beach, Californie hôtels. Un favori des execs de films et les équipages qui doivent être sur place dans la région de Los Angeles pendant de longues périodes, les séjours de 31 jours ou plus ne sont pas soumis à la ville% de taxe d'hôtel 14.

Consultez nos fouilles luxueusement Hip maintenant. Voir le studio et une chambre à coucher en bord de mer de Venice Beach, en Californie suites ...

Venice Breeze Suites
2 Breeze Avenue
Venice, California, United States
breeze-money-shot.JPG bedroom-405-036.jpg august-26-001.jpg ocean-front-one-bedroom-living-area.JPG -mg-0212.jpg beachsunsetgh.JPG 5westminsterave39.jpg 5westminsterave41.jpg 5westminsterave42.jpg

Welcome to Venice Breeze Suites and Hotel

Young People are Investing in Real Estate

A photo of our Venice Suites has been featured in a recent article on Business Insider! As the economy improves, some 20 to 30 somethings have started to invest in real estate, but not in the traditional sense.

Read the entire article here

Directly on the Venice Beach & Boardwalk Venice Breeze Suites offers a unique brand of laid-back luxury beach living, extended-stay amenities and home-like conveniences not available at typical Venice, California hotels. We are equally ideal for executives and savvy travelers seeking an entirely new level of comfort and sophistication. The On top of our uniquely affordable extended-stay rates, save even more by cooking at home in an ocean blue tile gourmet chef's kitchen and entertaining friends and business associates on the stunning rooftop terrace with a BBQ. Or, if you're not in the mood to cook at home, stop by one of the many nearby Venice Boardwalk restaurants and coffee shops, just 300 feet from our Venice Beach, California property. But don't be surprised if you may not ever want to leave.

Award-winning Venice, California Suites. The award-winning design of the Venice Breeze Suites is a symphony of spacious calm, with exposed brick walls, streamlined modern furnishings like Saarinen-style marble tables and Jasper Morrison chairs, high ceilings in a soaring loft space. In 2008, the Venice Breeze Suites was recognized for its innovative design by the California Apartment Association (CAA), which designated the Venice Breeze Suites as a Signature Property. There's no skimping on state-of-the-arts comforts either. Our extended-stay Venice Beach, CA suites, offer complimentary ultra-fast Fiber Obtics Internet connection, plus a DVD player and flat panel high-definition television to keep you entertained in style.

Just as perfect for executives as it is for savvy travelers seeking a new breed of accommodations not available at standard Venice, California hotels, the Venice Breeze Suites offer the ultimate combination of beach location, sophisticated style and home-like comforts -all in one enticingly sunny spot. Take advantage of the savings and pleasures of cooking at home in an ocean blue tile gourmet kitchen.  But you probably won't be so quick to leave your luxuriously appointed surroundings. The award-winning design of the Venice Breeze Suites is a symphony of easy calm, with exposed brick walls, streamlined modern furnishings like Saarinen-style marble table and Jasper Morrison chairs, 9 foot high ceilings and soaring loft-like space.

We have lost our parking lease and no longer are able to provide parking.  We can refer you to a paid lot that is approximately $30 nightly or provide you with a map for street parking.

Remodel complete!!! New ADA Lift

 We added a wheelchair lift and 2 of our units are now handicap accessable.

Sunset Magazine Review

"Your Stylish Beach Pad"

The Independent Reviews Venice Suites

  • p66.Venice.pressimage

Los Angeles can be a difficult city to get to grips with. It's vast, spread out and you're stuck without a car. That's where Venice Suites come in. These unpretentious and affordable apartments are the best way to experience Venice, LA's anomalous seaside neighbourhood.

Read the article here

Our Other Venice Beach Accommodations

  • apartment-building-fire-escapes-4

Suite Savings in Venice Beach. Our comfortable extended-stay living accommodations are decidedly more affordable than beachfront Venice Beach, California hotels. A favorite of film execs and crews who have to be on location in the Los Angeles area for extended periods, stays of 31 days or more are not subject to the 14% city hotel tax.

Check out our luxuriously hip digs now. View studio and one bedroom oceanfront Venice Beach, California suites...